Our Co-Founding Partners*:

Old City Building Center

Alliance for Affordable Energy

Arc of Greater New Orleans

*For a complete list of all of LA Green Corps sponsors, donors and partners, please click here.


Our Board of Directors:

Lauren Marshall

Diversity Coordinator, CE Woodward Design Build

Board President

Suzy Mason

Project Director, Urban Strategies, Inc.

Board Vice President

Amanda Golob

Staff Attorney, Equal Justice Works

Board Secretary

Forest Bradley Wright

Sr. Program Director, Alliance for Affordable Energy

Vance Levesque

Controller/Sustainability Officer, Arc of G.N.O.

Jake Wiley

Chief Financial Officer, Sader Power


Comments are closed.

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.